0:12 Revolution In Just Listening (New LP)


Vinyl LP pressing of this 1999 album from the Kansas City, Missouri-based metalcore band. 0:12 Revolution in Just Listening is the third studio album to be released by American metalcore band Coalesce, which was released on November 16, 1999, through Relapse Records.

SKU: 781676642618 Category:
Version: Custom Merge / Swirl Edition
Genre: Metal
Media Type: LP
Label: Relapse