Afro-Cuban (NEW LP)

Dorham Kenny

2014 vinyl LP reissue of the jazz trumpeter’s 1957 album. It was initially released as a 4 song ten inch vinyl pressing in 1955. Musicians include J.J. Johnson, Hank Mobley, Cecil Payne, Horace Silver, Percy Heath, Art Blakey & more.. This release is part of the classic jazz label’s 75th anniversary vinyl reissue series spearheaded by Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

SKU: 602537813858 Category:
Genre: Jazz
Media Type: LP
Label: Blue Note Records