Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Soundtrack)

OST / Yamoka Akira

CYBERPUNK: EDEGERUNNERS is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybylowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme “”this fffire”” by Franz Ferdinand and “”Let You Down”” by Dawid Podsiadlo. – This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180 gram neon yellow vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.

SKU: 196588494710 Category:
Version: Neon Yellow Vinyl
Genre: Soundtrack
Media Type: LP
Label: Milan Records