Used CDs may not be the exact same version as shown in the product photo.

Neon Pill (CD)

Cage the Elephant

Neon Pill is the highly anticipated new album from Cage the Elephant, and group’s first new music since their album, Social Cues, which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards. – Cage the Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).

SKU: 196588790928 Category:
Genre: Rock
Media Type: CD
Label: RCA