Neon Pill (New LP)

Cage The Elephant

Neon Pill is the highly anticipated new album from Cage the Elephant, and group’s first new music since their album, Social Cues, which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards. – Cage the Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).

SKU: 196588830815 Category:
Version: IEX Milky Clear Vinyl
Genre: Rock
Media Type: LP
Label: RCA