Team Sleep (New LP)

Team Sleep

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. The self-titled is their only album, originally released in 2005, and includes the single “”Ever (Foreign Flag)””. An expanded version of the album is now available as a double-LP on black vinyl. This vinyl release features two previously unreleased outtakes: “”Let’s Go”” featuring Mary Timony, and “”Kool Aide”” featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More).

SKU: 093624850069 Category:
Genre: Rock
Media Type: LP
Label: Warner Records